You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TWIN ROSES TO TOUCH OUR HEARTS TODAY!

in #photography5 years ago

wow! i am so amazed how you handle all that. you have a kind heart taking care of other people. you got this garden . you got this flowers , wherein yeah you're right i really love that twin rose photo! so lovely! . and so nutritious to have fresh directly from your own harvest too, such an awesome read. thanks for sharing this. 😊

Your post has been recommended by @sevendust04 for my up-gage challenge

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I appreciate it. Thank you for visiting.

"Your post has been recommended by @sevendust04 for my up-gage challenge" was a nice surprise. I am always happy others see value in my posts. Hope to see you back. I do a major post on the weekend. Usually on Saturday.