My Hometown, My Life! My Uniquely Spiritual Place!

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

I have to leave my hometown for about 14 years, I always going home in my dream. My hometown is Tibetan residential area,  we have the blue sky, the grassland, the Lama temples, yaks and sheeps.

Blooming bright yellow and rank with canola.

We call it Lala flowers.

The cloud rise from the mountains.

Tent on the grassland.

Gesang flowers.

Lama

Village in the deep mountains.

Lama Temple.

Lama Temple.

Lama Temple.
Sort:  

As crypto-blog investor I say:
Big potential.

Thank you so much for sharing and enjoy your day.

I hope you earn a lot of money! :-)

配点儿中文或者藏语,增加帖子的含金量,会吸引更多的人来顶你的帖子!

Tibet is on my bucketlist to travel too

Tibet is a uniquely spiritual place!

very beautiful place, the greatest desires