a beautiful little butterfly

in #photography6 years ago

image

hello friend steemianns friends

hello good day my best friend all and hopefully my friends are all in good health always and also given health by Allah SWT. on this afternoon I want to share a little story about a beautiful little color butterfly what else is this butterfly above green leaves leaves is very visible butterfly is so beautiful. and I also have not shared a post on this steemit for a long time because I am busy with my day-to-day work. And this time I was able to join again in this steemit because I want to be successful here and hopefully all of my friends can help me here

image

image

This butterfly has long been heard in Indonesia, especially in Aceh because these butterflies can only forage on flowers because the flowers have honey in them. They don't take the flowers but only the honey they take on the flowers and they take the honey and bring it home for them to give to their children who are in their homes ... and these butterflies also have several types and also have various kinds of colors because these butterflies are also large or small

image

and so many of my posts on the occasion this afternoon and hopefully all of my friends can like my posts on this afternoon and can also be useful for friends steemianns me all and do not forget to upvote and resteem me all

and follow me to continue @zilong01