You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lakeside Photos / Fotos am Seeufer

in #photography4 years ago

I agree, Slovenia is amazing. We have had a brief visit with a guided tour, then by ourselves, but i saw mountains just from a car or a train, as it was in winter. But I liked their hot springs (Besheneva). I still plan to visot it in a warmer season to hoke in mountains. Hopefully, next autumn

Sort:  

I think, you won't regret visiting Slovenia and hiking up the mountains - don't forget the Mangart, where I have had that bad weather a few weeks ago. That's a very beautiful mountain.
And I would suggest short visits to Austria. There are cheaper hotels here too, but I think in Slovenia you will get more for your money ;)

!BEER

Sounds like a plan. A good plan :) At least for a start. If I'll go by car. Hope so. And I remember that peak... I'm up for anything! 😎

OK, then I hope you can make it and wish you good luck for next year 👍🙂

!BEER

On this positive note ... thank you so very much, Johann 😚🌞
And good night 🌜

Good night and a great weekend, @zirochka 🙂

!BEER



Hey @zirochka, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @zirochka, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @zirochka, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!