Sort:  

Good evening and thank you so much, @zirochka 🙂
I like this photo too - it was not easy to make, because the foreground was so dark and you can see the bright sky.
For tomorrow I have planned a hike to two waterfalls, of course in Slovenia 😉

Are you there now? On vacations?
I am going to a day trip tomorrow, not far from Kyiv. But they promise we'll visit picturesque places. Hope the weather will be better, as today it was mist all day and very wet.
Good luck to you for tomorrow and enjoy your weekend!

Oh no, I am not on vacation - Slovenia is just half an hour away from my home, and the parking lot where I will begin tomorrow's hike is another half an hour drive away 😉
I wish you also good luck and nice weather for your trip tomorrow. Have a good night, @zirochka 🙂
!BEER

Thank you and good night, Johan!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @zirochka, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!