Sort:  

I really appreciate your concern with me. Yeah I will come with another Original post. I am working on it. Then we will see what happens then.. #stay happy always brother.

@zoomtruth ! one more question please.. What do you mean by $60 bucks?? is it steem dollars (SBD) bucks or USD bucks??

@sohailahmad2525 Currently it shows the value of this post as 15.09, that is stated in STEEM DOLLARS so Multiply by the current value of SBD which is 6.75 so= right around 100 U.S. of which you should see about $50.00 U.S or just under 8 sbd in about a week. It can go lower or higher depending on many factors but that explains it kinda well i think.

You can see the current value of SBD here in the pink section at the top:
https://s3.amazonaws.com/yabapmatt/bottracker/bottracker.html

Have a nice day brother!

yesterday steem dollars were worth close to 8 I believe so thats why 50 now and not 60.

Ok now I got it.. Mean 50 percent of the post earning will go to curators and other will go to author?? Thanks for your time Bro.. Love.

you got it. and you get some curator action from commenting on your own article. no prob, i hope i am not distracting you from study too much lol

No No I use Steemit after boredom from study during break ... Ok