Arenal

in #photography6 years ago

Here is the majestic Arenal Volcano in La Fortuna, Costa Rica. I snapped this photo from from the road on my way to a rainforest tour. The rainforest was really cool, but being in the shadow of the immense volcano really eclipsed it in my opinion.

Although I have loved to have gotten a shot that showed the top/crater, I do think the clouds add a lot of drama and set an ominous tone to the volcano. I hope you enjoy it!


DSCF3323.jpg

(Click to Enlarge)

Camera: Fuji XT-2
Lens: 16-55mm f/2.8 @48.5mm
Shutter: 1/800 sec
Aperture: f/5.6
ISO: 400

If you like it, please upvote and follow my blog. Thanks!

Sort:  

Global Biggest Airdrop
1 GIFT = US$0.2,
100 GIFT by registration,
100 Gift by Telegram,
Gain more 100000 GIFT from any activities,
Click link to get GIFT
Win lottery for iPhoneX BTC ETH GIFT everyday!
Please Use My Referral Link! Thanks