Blossom Photography..

in #photography4 years ago

Hi...

Blossoms and sky photography..

I don't believe that if you do good, good things will happen. Everything is completely accidental and random. Sometimes bad things happen to very good people and sometimes good things happen to bad people. But at least if you try to do good things, then you're spending your time doing something worthwhile.
By Helen Mirren

CYMERA_20200319_225009.jpg

CYMERA_20200319_225048.jpg

CYMERA_20200319_225151.jpg

CYMERA_20200319_225117.jpg
Photos taken by Samsung Galaxy J5

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Blossom Photography..
Wild Plants Photography..
Whils Green Plants Photography..
Black and White Photography..
Nature Photography..

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

@zpzn.gif

THANK YOU for your attention...
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

I have picked your post for my daily voting initiative! Keep it up and Steem on!

Lovely shots, they are blooming here too, unfortunately they make my eyes water with allergies lol.

thank you dear @sketch.and.jam :)
me too. haha

Beautiful pictures 😍