the natural beauty of the earth

in #photography6 years ago

HALLO STEEMIT.....!!!!
jpn(01).png

We came to Marina Beach at seven in the morning. After finishing the administration and manifest of the ship at eight o'clock we depart. Halfway through our trip we went to one of the islands to take a ship engine as a reserve. Approximately forty minutes drive, we arrived at Bunaken island. The first step is to rent a swim suit and snorkel gear. To my delight, the tenants provided minus glasses, thus accommodating my needs with a minus eye.

The first place we went to was in the shallows. With the bread and biscuits we bring, we can feed the fish. Various poses we made. About thirty minutes we were there, we finally went to the next location, East Bunaken.

Because of the snorkeling in the previous place, without a second thought I immediately plunged from the ship. Left to the left, wow so cool. As soon as I turned to the right, I was startled and terrified. I do not see the coral, only the blue color that signifies the depth of the sea floor. The suddenly steep sea reliefs made me a panicked heights phobia and swiftly swam toward the ship. Arriving on the ship I did not stop laughing because there was one colleague who was the same as me.