Sort:  

Nice one :) Initially i could see the mother, father and child in the first picture. Looking closer i see the outline of a dog.

You are so right! Thanks for taking out time to examine the image. @lawaladekunle

Very good illustration. Keep it up. YOU are a good observer.

Lol. thank you @temit.

Great pix

Nice post, i followed your account, please follow me at @mrrandy

What a good post! nice photos, voted and followed, I would love you to go through my blog to see the recipes I publish and I hope you like them if you like, greetings!

I already vote you go, please vote have for me back to brother.

Congratulations @adekemi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!