Sort:  

This post has qualified for a resteem by the Abasinkanga Resteem Service


I just resteemed this post to 4100 followers



  • Pay for more resteems: Send 0.005sbd + post link as memo to @abasinkanga
I am not a bot. Upvote this comment if you like this service

Congratulations! You are now a VIP sponsor of the Abasinkanga Resteem Service

You are entitled to free resteem of 3 more posts. Visit the Abasinkanga Resteem Service post and post your post links as comments to get them resteemed

Thanks fore resteem...

A female cat will be pregnant for approximately 9 weeks or between 62 and 65 days from conception to delivery.

She is not my cat, so I do not know if she is, or she will be pregnant, I liked this picture, so I wanted to share it with everyone in steemit...

The average cat food meal is the equivalent to about five mice.

Thanks...

Neutering a male cat will, in almost all cases, stop him from spraying (territorial marking), fighting with other males (at least over females), as well as lengthen his life and improve its quality.

Thanks for info...