Bugenvil Flower

IMG_8597.JPG

Bougainvillea flowers usually we call paper flowers, This plant is very easy to grow in Indonesia, just by planting stems only, this plant can grow well.

This plant thrives on my friend's home page @ipunk, a blend of green and red makes me want to shoot him.

This photo I took with Canon EOS 760 D

Sort:  

ooo ... I do not know if @samsulbahrizazg likes Flowers bugenvi ...

he like lot of thing.. hahahaha...

^^ mari saling bantu dengan saling follow, vote, dan resteem. ^^

Yes bro, a blend of two beautiful contrasting colors

Nice picture@samsulbahriza
Upvote balik ya

Beautiful flower
in a good camera accompaniment
ha ha ha ha
I think.....
:)

Really a good photo bro!

Ini berkelas...

Thanks bro....

Bunga yang bahasa latinnya ajib tapi nama panggilannya agak aneh, bunga kertas :D