the beauty of the remarkable forest flowers

in #photograpyh6 years ago

Very beautiful flowers and bright colors, these flowers do not grow on the ground, but these flowers grow in the trees.
This flower is round circle and the color is luminous luminous red color And very interesting.
And this flower has its own distinct characteristics everyone is interested in seeing it.


image


And this flower also has a fragrant and fragrant smell therefore people are very fond of this one flower and this flower is unique in growing in the trees not the ground. All steemians friends all, good evening, thank you.
And do not forget to continue to follow me in post her post.


MY FOLLOW @mylovesteemit


Sort:  

Beautiful flowers! I love spring, although it's a blizzard out right now where I am :( We may skip spring altogether this year I'm afraid!

Also I'm following you <3 In a steemit way, not a you have to get a restraining order way, lmao :)