Photography = beautiful bird✌️

in #photogrphhy6 years ago

Hello good morning steemit community all, I hope you guys in good health all the longevity and can meet again with this steemit community, this time I will post a little about rampekeh bird that I found in my hometown.This rampeukeuh bird is a bird whose fur is yellow and its body shape is my handsome and I am very interested in the bird.
👇
image
image
image
image

"Great Photography"

image
image
image
👇
Enjoy the picture from me, as I feel when taking this picture.

Ok, thank you and see you back later.

"I am @leonardi"
"[image()"

Sort:  

beautiful birds

Terima kasih kawan

What?

This comment has received a 0.24 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @rayhanrushi.

This comment has received a 0.12 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @rayhanrushi.