Dream My Night Dream

in #photogrphy3 years ago

img_0.8777797692338191.jpg

Dream my night dream

You are like air
What I live every moment
For a moment you're gone
I feel short of breath

You are like a raindrop
That wets the arid earth
Even though your cold to the black bones
Keep your caressing that cools my anger

Make my sun
May your light
.can you warm up
My day is beautiful

At night
Be the bright moon
Light up my night dreams
Let it be as beautiful as the morning that twinkles at night

But my love, please don't change your form
Become a hurricane that brings disaster to me
.until love and loyalty disappear
Blown away like a raging storm

Whispering romance... you are all the feelings that have been anchored in the dock of my heart all this time
Love you my love… my whole body. Love you my love...all my life

.