Trip to San Diego de los Altos (the Second Part) / Viaje a San Diego de los Altos (Segunda Parte)

in #photohraphy6 years ago (edited)

Good night friends! I promised that another post on this trip, as I said, this is in my country, Venezuela, I have always thought that it is some of the best places, for the fact that it maintains its nature, its classic touch, that's why I want to share these images with you, greetings to all!


Buenas noches amigos! prometí otro post sobre este viaje, como dije, esto es en mi país, Venezuela, siempre he pensado que es unos de los mejores lugares, por el hecho de que mantiene su naturaleza, su toque clásico, por eso quiero compartir estas imágenes con ustedes, saludos a todos!

_1320587.jpg

_1320580.jpg

_1320590.jpg

Photo taken with: Panasonic Lumix DMC-G10
Foto tomada con: Panasonic Lumix DMC-G10

Follow, vote and share! In the evening I will publish new content.
Sigan, voten y compartan! en la noche publicaré nuevo contenido.

Sort:  

nice post my friends. i like it

thank you very much, greetings :D

sorry reputations me not yet big.

quiet, the important thing is support :D

yes. thanks my friends .do not forget to visit the my blog