Photo Hunt Contest: REFLECTIONS

in #photohuntquest6 years ago

Of the many photo styles, the reflections are pretty easy to photograph. You need a camera of any kind (it can be the mobile phone), and a mirror!! Hey! Do not think you’re going to go with the mirror in your bag! You can find everywhere a natural mirror.
Lake Chindia is such a natural mirror.
DSC_8668.JPG

Camera: Nikon D5200
Lens:Sigma 17-50mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM
Settings: f/9, 1/125sec, ISO 100

This is my entry for Photo Hunt Contest hosted by @photoquest

Thank you for stopping by and for your support. Feel free to upvote, resteem and follow @ileana56.

LOGO.jpg

Untitled-12.png

I'm with QURATOR

photofriend banner.jpg

steemit-border

Sort:  

What a beautiful place!

It is, indeed! I often walk around the lake with my dog.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Beautiful photo! I love how the trees change from yellow to red in Autumn, it's so beautiful. You captured it fantastically :)

Thank you!

Stunning. Looks like a place I could sit and meditate all day.

I do that almost daily!😀

This is so beautiful! I love the reflective nature of it! Good luck in the contest!

Congratulations @ileana56! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!