Lord jagnnatha

in #photolovers3 years ago

Hello friends
How are you?
Today I am back with my new post 😊

I made a photo of Lord jagannath🙏
I post a photo on my Instagram page usually I make mandala art
My Instagram account link[https://instagram.com/cre.tive.rts?igshid=17b32apcvzbdvhttps://instagram.com/cre.tive.rts?igshid=17b32apcvzbdv)]

img_20210506_125459.jpg

Lord jagannath avtar of Lord vishnu. Lord Jagannath is the eighth avtar of Lord vishnu.

The devotes of Lord jagnnath id more popular in odisha, west Bengal, and jharkhand etc.
Lord Jagnnath is situated in puri, odisha...
This temple is popular of Jagannath rath yatra.
Thank you to reading my blog😊

Sort:  

wow great art work its good to see you back I hope you will be here more frequent 😀🙏

!ENGAGE 10

!giphy great work

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @vandanabhatt.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Jai Jagarnath Ji!

@face2face Jai jagannath 🙏

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Congratulations @vandanabhatt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Beautiful art work. Nice too see you at hive.

Thanku disha❤