Street photography Optical Illusions

in #photomag5 years ago

It has become a trend in travel photography to create optical illusions of well-known landmarks.

I am always amazed by the creativity some people have to think and execute these optical illusions.

Like this one:


Image Source

I haven't seen many natural optical illusions in street photography. The best I've seen are of people and their pets, such as this one:


Image Source

The other day, I saw this delivery trike parked in front of a gym which created some sort of optical illusion.

_JOH8264_800.jpg

This made me decided to put this on my list of Street Photography subprojects. Let's see how difficult it is to find these optical illusions in real life.

Sort:  

Everyday at the Merlion Park, I'm sure many people are creating their own versions over here. :-)