Photo of the Day: High Port 354, part 2.

in #photomag5 years ago

Hi there! Today we, friends, will go to the highest observation deck in Europe - High Port 354. Let's go!

As you remember, a week ago I told about my visit to the Moscow-city business complex to see and photograph Moscow from a great height. So, we stopped at the fact that the sunset had already come and every minute it was getting darker. In principle, the task to shoot at that time could already be considered completed, because I was able to catch the golden hour and the combination of evening illumination with blue twilight. However, I wanted to see the night city from such a height, so I had to stay for half an hour.

After warming up in the shop with souvenirs, I once again went to the site to take pictures of the views of Moscow. The wind seems to have only intensified and now the gusts are not even allowed to lock the camera in hand, because the wind just knocked down. I had to do 4-5 takes of each view, hoping to take a sharp picture. As I mentioned, the sensitivity came to increase to 3200 ISO, so the result was quite noisy. And all this is not counting the tears from his eyes, which appeared every time I had to shoot against the wind.

In general, here's what happened in the end

DSC07065 copy.jpg

DSC07006 copy.jpg

DSC07015 copy.jpg

DSC07017 copy.jpg

DSC07023 copy.jpg

DSC07027 copy.jpg

Camera: Sony a6000
Lens: Sony SEL18200

P.S. Open in the new tab to see a bigger version.

Follow me :-) It will be interesting!
Sincerely yours @neony

Sort:  

Congratulations @neony! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

impressive views
upvote this stuff :)

Thank you!

Потрясающе красивая Москва)

Согласен :-)