Photo of the Day: New year photosession, part 2.

in #photomag5 years ago

Hi everyone! Just over a week ago I published the first part of the photo shoot with my friend, a former professional model and photographer in the present, and today I want to share with you, friends, new photos. Let me remind you, this is one of my first works in the studio of this level, so please do not find fault with professionals. However, both me and the client were satisfied ;-) Let's go!

DSC07999 copy.jpg

DSC07971 copy.jpg

DSC07984 copy.jpg

DSC08029 copy.jpg

DSC08054 copy.jpg

DSC08058 copy.jpg

DSC08061 copy.jpg

Camera: Sony a6000
Lens: Sony SEL50f18

P.S. Open in the new tab to see a bigger version.

Follow me :-) It will be interesting!
Sincerely yours @neony

Sort:  

Amazing! I'm impressed, you look stunning and gorgeous, I mean just looking at you one, can can't resist looking at you again and again.

Thanks for sharing your beautiful pictures!
I love you ;)

Warm regards!

Thank you! It is so pleasant :-))