Portrait of a warrior

in #photomatic6 years ago

I'm a big fan of reenactment events. As I've said before, for a couple of years I've photographed most of these events. During this time I made a lot of friends among reenactors.
Recently I've set up a small home studio, nothing fancy(a backdrop, one studio flash, one speedlight and a ring light) and I thought I'd take some classic portraits of the Dacian warriors.
This is going to be a long term project because they live all over the country and will take some time until my series is complete.

Sort:  

Greetings! You've been upvoted by @romaniaball. It's here to support Romanian users on Steemit and the @steemromania community. If you want to support us, feel free to delegate SP to @romaniaball. Help us build up the Romanian community! Join the SteemRomania Discord server! https://discord.gg/Jrg8w6U Salutari! Ați fost votat de @romaniaball. Este aici pentru a sprijini utilizatorii români pe Steemit și comunitatea @ steemromania. Dacă doriți să ne sprijiniți, nu ezitați să delegeți SP la @romaniaball. Ajutați-ne să construim comunitatea românească! Alăturați-vă serverului de discuri SteemRomania! https://discord.gg/Jrg8w6U

Cine e in poza, @raoul.poenar? Esti tu? Imi pare cam ganditor acest "warrior". ;) Felicitari, faine poze!

Haha ,nuuu, eu faceam poza :) Multumesc!