People of Toulouse - Black and White - Street Photography - Lifestyle - RELOADED

in #photomatic6 years ago


People of Toulouse


I have so much to share with you and many times I don't want to miss something. I really like my own work, I'm in love with what I do and because of this I have really bad times trying to choose and sort what to share with you.

But now I'm reviewing my shots from Toulouse - France again and... yeah... I end up with another selection for you ( I get a feeling that it's not the last one :) )

Hope you enjoy it as much as I do:


1.JPG


2.JPG


3.JPG


4.JPG


5.JPG


6.JPG


7.JPG


8.JPG


9.JPG


10.JPG


CameraNikon D750
LensSigma Art 50mm F1.4
LocationToulouse - France

Thanks for stopping by!
--- If you like UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM ---

Sort:  

Wow you are great photography.

FB_IMG_1535005516732.jpg

Thank you!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-24T00:50:42
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 240.76/400.00
Total Photos: 36
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great street shots. Resteemed!

Thank you very much!

Congratulations @somalcescu! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

love the photo there sir.... so awesome!

Thank you!

So happy to see images of my hometown! I was born and raised in Toulouse and recognize most of the places in the background. Lovely photos that really capture what Toulouse is all about. :-)

Thank you! That's a huge compliment coming from somebody that was raised in Toulouse.