photo of the day - Day 9

in #photooftheday6 years ago

hello everyone.

it's time to announce the winner from previous post:

@sheilamenher

well done!
2 SBD are on their way to you.

photo of the day was taken by @sheilamenher , but I decided to use only a small part of it this time! and it is the inspiration for today's challenge:

4.JPG

rules for the next challenge:

1.This is an ongoing challenge in which you are asked to respond to a "the photo of the day" with a new photograph that is inspired in some way from the previous one.

2.follow me! resteem would be highly appreciated!

winner will receive 2 sbd and the honour of being the photo of the next day:)

here are the link for the first post in the series:
https://steemit.com/contest/@shubaca430/correspondence-in-photos-

LOGO4.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @shubaca430, my little basket in the supermarket.

Congratulations to tha winner. My Photo for Day 10. I Present My Ninja Turtle @shubaca430

It 's better that hens lay their eggs in the kitchen, so I haven't need to go far to look for them.
20180713_110420.jpg
Es mejor que las gallinas pongan sus huevos en la cocina, así no hay qué ir lejos a buscarlos.

This is my ticket for this week
@shubaca430 m i beautiful burriquita .. greetings and luck for all in their creativity

@sheilamenher Congratulations for the award, @shubaca430 your contribution with this contest is a great help for the Venezuelans who participate

veg libro 2.jpg
Hola a todos. Creo que esto es lo que nunca debe faltar en una cocina: vegetales sanos, frescos y naturales!!!!!

Buen día @shubaca430, cuando entro al enlace me dice esto: Sorry! This page doesnt exist.

Hello! @ shubaca430 thank you very much for the prize will help me a lot, I like your contest and this is my ticket for today! a hug!

taza.jpg

saludos @shubaca430 gracias por tomarnos en cuenta y muchos exitos para ti ; cuando le di al ling me dice que la pagina no existe sera que se a borrado ?

@shubaca430 you said "here are the link for the first post in the series:
https://steemit.com/contest/@shubaca430/correspondence-in-photos-" but there says so: "Sorry! This page doesnt exist.
Not to worry. You can head back to our homepage, or check out some great posts." What happened there??????????????????

Have you noticed that the Christmas decorations are removed from all parts of the house except the door of the refrigerators?
20180713_115324.jpg
¿Se han fijado que los adornos navideños se quitan de todas partes de la casa menos de la puerta de las neveras?

36187905_10214410266883735_6724263350521298944_n.jpg

My entrance to this wonderful contest, good luck to all!

I Love makeup tools so, this is my entry:
IMG_20180630_122711.jpg
Love and kisses,

-Katy-