Photo Hunt Contest #6 - Theme - Nature

Photo Hunt Contest #6 - Theme- Nature

By @photoquest

My nature entry is this bison photo taken in Yellowstone Park in the USA. They are such incredibly massive animals!

image


To enter this week's Shadow Contest

Shadow Contest Round 24- Crisp and Distinct



Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

If you are already using eSteem on your phone or the wonderful new esteem Surfer on your PC, be sure and use #esteem as one of your tags, post original content and write at least 50 words for the possibility of an upvote from @good-karma!

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile& PC app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC
Available for all OS Github


logo1.png

A community of photographers helping each other grow, supporting original photography on Steemit and fight against plagiarism.



Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Awesome photo shot , @melinda010100
I Love the nature photo, cause that give us the calm situations and feel really life

I agree! I love nature photos, too. Thanks for your kind words!

Really great shot @melinda010100, you are amazing :D

Many thanks! I'm so glad you like it. I had a hard time deciding which nature photo to enter!!

This is a fantastic shot.

Many thanks!! It was fun to sit safely in the car watching them and taking pictures!

I thought you was supposed to see how close you could get to them?!?

LOL....I've heard that some folks attempt those up close and personal shots, but I prefer to let my camera do that job!😀

I agree, Bison is an animal that is so big and usually lives in the open nature, but I will just look online @melinda010100

Haha! You would be safe looking from inside a car, although it is nice to have a big car!

It looks like a sweet boy!

Not so sure about sweet!

That is an amazing capture Dear Melinda,wow!!!

What an amazing shot!! It must have been something to watch this animal!

There were so many of them! It is always incredible to get to watch wildlife. We were astonished by the grizzly bear we had just seen a few miles back.

I think I would have been scared!

Wild Buffalo it looks like