Making Plan For The #MEGA_EVENT# (Enjoyed Yummy Ice_Cream) With Best Friends

in #photos6 years ago

Here are some pictures of my best friends during the discussion of the mega event.
IMG-20180221-WA0017.jpg

We are gathered for making a plan to celebrate a #Mega #Event Because entertainment also needs to students just because we all are making an effective plan.

IMG-20180221-WA0011.jpg
Friends, I am Chief organizer of this event that's why it is my responsibility to manage all the things in the proper way and without an effective planning nothing can be successful,
As I am an organizer just because I am asking to all of you for suggesting me something for making it successful event ever in my university,
May you had done this thing before, Maybe You might have much experience,
So friends, if you have anything in your, can share with me here in a comment,
IMG-20180221-WA0018.jpg

Happy Mood

IMG-20180221-WA0008.jpg

Famous Ice_Cream Of #SHIKARPUR

IMG-20180221-WA0016.jpg

@fruityfinkamran

In the last, I must say that to all of you that,

Doing help of others is the best way to earn the goodness

Thank You For Reading My Blog