Story of Lilith the kitty cat

The story of Lilith. She was our first kitty child.

Lilith.jpg

I was abandoned in a box with my brothers and sisters at a vet office when I was a few weeks old. My first mommy, took me home and bottle fed me until I was old enough. Finally, one day I was rescued to my furever home with my new mommy and daddy. I love to drink water out of the tap or shove my face in a glass.

Lilith 2.jpg

I love to climb on the human brother's and daddy's shoulders. I love to cuddle with my daddy on his chest.
I loved to play with my "snaky" (shoe string) with mom and I would fetch it and then demand to keep playing over and over again.
Lilith 3.jpg

I enjoyed watching cat TV and could never understand why the fish or mouse would not come out to play closer with me. I loved all my brother and sister kitties that lived with me.
Lilith was found to be suffering from FIP yesterday.
Her suffering was ended she went peacefully in her daddy's arms. Way to young and way to soon... she will always be loved and remembered.
2013-2019

Sort:  

Wow... A great imaginative piece.
You really understood the conception of personification and used it very perfectly

Thank you !

You're welcome

Hi @mrscryptopanda85, visiting you over here. While she was with you the kitty was happy and cared for. I thank you for the action you took.
Happy week.
!LUV

@mrscryptopanda85, @marilour(2/3) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

Thank you for stopping by :)