Photoshop Design #14:Blood Moon

in #photoshop6 years ago

blood moon.jpg
Today my design it's about the phenomenon that the world has recently witnessed the phenomenon of the bloody moon , the lunar eclipse, which means that it's at the nearest point of the earth. So this is my design of this moon phenomenon .
What I did in this design was that I brought a picture of the moon , Because the moon is the main thing in this phenomenon .

source

Then i put a picture of a model , To show you that people have been able to see the moon at the earliest point of the earth and saw it in the largest pilgrimage .

source

Then put a picture of a ground , To show you that he was at the nearest point of the earth. As if it were placed above the ground .

source

In the end , I just added the background to add some aesthetic in the picture .

source

Thanks for reading and I hope you will tell me your opinion about design , And I put this pictures to prove that I am the designer of this photoshop picture .
Sans titre.png

My previous post : Create & Share Artistic Pictures

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful & beautiful work.


شكرا للمشاركة المميزة!
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
و تم اختيار مقالتك ضمن مقالات يومية مختارة للنشر اليوم في مقالنا! :)

OMG! That's a very fine piece of art! Loved it ♥ I'm starting to get into the photoshop world... I'm so amazed by what you can do with that program!

oh wow i lovee this