Is this "Out There" Enough

in #photoshop6 years ago

Last night I posted a new video to YouTube with some different editing techniques. I do all my own filming, editing and graphic design, in this case, the video thumbnail. Thumbnails can be a very important part of what gets views, as is the title, and the tagging criteria. I also try to ensure my videos are over ten minutes long. I don't do daily videos yet, but the YouTube algorithm finds those who, 1. Post daily, more views the better. 2. Videos are over 10 minutes, part of your success on YouTube is watch time, so the longer you retain your audiences attention. 3. Family friendly content, cursing, excessive violence, copywriter music and of course, filming dead people are all picked up and strikes will be issued. In small channel cases, YouTube has been known to just outright delete it.

AllKO.png

So, this is the thumbnail I made for my newest video. Please leave a comment and let me know what you think. Is it catchy, bold and enough to be seen through tons of gamer videos?

If you would like to watch the video, click HERE

If you liked, Please, Upvote, ReSteem, Comment and Follow
Thanks!! and,
If you want to check out my YouTube channel, which has monster trucks, Biking, and most of all, gaming videos! click the image below!
Avatar w Headphones.png