Pika, I choose you!

in #photoshop6 years ago

My brother is an avid snowboarder, hitting up different mountain spots every weekend. This past weekend he was at the Kicking Horse Mountain Resort in Golden, British Columbia.

He sent me this picture after I sent him one of the lake I was fishing. Since he loves Pokemon, and has been known to board the mountains in a Pikachu onesie, I put this together for him. What do you think?

Ty Pika Boarding.png

I was going to go into detail with it and make it believable, but decided to do something quick and simple. The initial photo was taken by my brother on his Samsung S7.

If you liked, Please, Upvote, ReSteem, Comment and Follow
Thanks!! and,
If you want to check out my YouTube channel, which has monster trucks, Biking, and most of all, gaming videos! click the image below!
Avatar w Headphones.png