📷 My Photography: Photos of the Day in Monochrome - August 02, 2017 - Philippines

“When you photograph people in color, you photograph their clothes. But when you photograph people in Black and white, you photograph their souls!” ― Ted Grant

So Don't Just Gaze At It, Seize It, Then Steem It!

Presenting a collection of random photographs that I wanted to share to all of you today. These images were shot using a Panasonic Lumix ZS100 compact camera. Hope you'll like them.

20170708134338.jpg

20170708134116.jpg

20170720195036.jpg

20170708134455.jpg

20170720195106.jpg

20170708134310.jpg

IMG20170702150803.jpg

20170720195100.jpg

20170708134213.jpg


These are all @allmonitors original images. Please kindly continue to support my photography as it inspires me to do more, Namaste! ~

I hope someday a "Whale" will sponsor my photography and travel so I can introduce more destinations of our great country, The Philippines.

Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100

That's it for now. Until next time! Namaste!

Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow for more stuff like this from me and my country, The Republic of the Philippines.

Thank you Steemit, @allmonitors images will remain in the blockchain forever!

© Copyright, All Rights Reserved 2017, @allmonitors

Sort:  

Really nice stuff. Very emotional.

Thank you :)

I like your street shots.
Looks like Manilla, PH.
I always enjoyed all the colors; they are an assault on the senses!

Every little sign, labels, logos, all competing for attention; it can get tiring, but that's what I loved about being there on a visit one time..

I will probably try to add the colors in the bottom of the post next time, some were shot here in metro manila and some were in the mountain province, cheers :)

Great B&W street photography

Thank you very much.

This is great photography with black and white! You have real talent over there! Keep up the great work.Please check my post.

great shots po. ang galing :)

They're all good but the last is so packed with life @allmonitors… great job. Is this all Manilla, or you have more cities in your photos? Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Hi, photos are from different locations, some in the countryside and here in the metro. Thank for including me in DPS.

All greta street shots I am intrigued by the 4th one are those declarative spears and axes?

Yeah they are some handy work of art by the locals of Ifugao, items are made out from trees.

Ok thanks cool

Nice work. The first and fourth images are great monochrome sucked, with all those forms and textures. How crazy were the colors in that antique store?

It was vivid, you can see tons of it. Thank you for stopping by.