You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Explanation of how come sink holes are appearing around the world in a unprecedented number today

in #physics8 years ago

That video above would not allow text with it for some reason. Here is DJ Sadhu link to explain his theory on The helical model - our solar system is a vortex. You wont see this in public screwl. Clif High has a very interesting theory on the sink holes, rivers in the sky that just dump water in these flood areas recently. If he dont make you smarter, at least he`l entertain you.
http://www.djsadhu.com/research/solar-system-2-0-science-friction/
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqXZf0F4GLSX1QXBUgPXhqg

Sort:  

Hi ricov, Interesting the above video you posted is something I had seen ages ago and forgot. I thought it to be a rather sensible explanation of our solar system as evidenced in nature. Thanks for the info.. I always like to listen to most views.. Universities are not the only ones whom know it all.. After all most universities are not as open thinkers as they like to make themselves out to be..

I think it might be because you didn't left enough space between the text and the video link. I suggest trying an additional ''Enter'' between both of them. I had the same problem once, that's what I did and it worked.