Am I back?

Looks like I haven't posted anything since 2019 and so many things have happened. @blewitt convinced me to log in after all this time. We will see how much I'm going to be able to devote to this.

Where should I even start? I guess I'll start with today...

I ordered a pickle pizza for dinner because I was craving pickles. The reason why I wanted pickles so much is because the other day, we ordered White Castles and I said I wanted everything on my jalapeno slider and they forgot to put the pickle and everything on them. I just could not enjoy the sliders without everything. In addition, if you haven't had White Castles breakfast, you're missing out.

So yeahhhhh, let's see where this goes.

20231120_161656.jpg

Sort:  

Pickle pizza?!? And people give me shit for pineapple…😝

you gotta try it!