You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picture of the day: Colonia, Uruguay

in #pictureaday3 years ago

@patagonica Hey Missy, long time, been off here for a long while, glad to see you still carrying on carrying on, am going to start getting back, have now reduced myself from whale status to minnow, lol, but will start plugging aways and get back up there,
hope you and your family all well, send me some news. and catch me up. blessing to you...

Sort:  

Heeey, Hi! welcomeback! I feel I´m still kind of new here (lol) because I´m not sure I´m doing things quite well but I´m going there litle by litle, so it´s ok. Nice to here from you. And thank you, we are all good here. How´s your baby niece by the way. I´m going to europe next month! started getting nervous (the commons ones) probably some island in spain coz I have to find a job for the summer season soon. Yes, I like Hive, thank you to inroduce it to me :)