Bird Pictures From My Travels

in #pictures6 years ago (edited)

I took these pictures using a Nikon D5100 and D7200. Please feel free to use and distribute. If you would like my original JPG or NEF(if available) please message me. If you know what kind of birds I haven't labeled please let me know in the comments.

Bluebird2.jpg

Bluebird.jpg
Bluebird(s) Montana/Yellowstone National Park

cardinal 1.jpg

cardinal4.jpg
Cardinal - Arlington, VA

cockatoo.jpg
Two cockatoo - Sydney Australia

Grouse1.jpg

Grouse2.jpg

grouse3.jpg

grouse4.jpg
Blue Grouse - Glacier National Park

Gull.jpg
A Seagull in Victoria, BC

Kookaburra.jpg
Kookaburra - Sydney Australia

Norther Flicker3.jpg

Norther Flicker2.jpg

Norther Flicker.jpg
Northern Flicker - Montana/Victoria, BC

Parrot.jpg

Parrot2.jpg
Parrot - Hawaii

Peacock.jpg

Peacock2.jpg
Peacock

Robin.jpg
Robin - Montana

Bird1.jpg
Bird 1

Bird2.jpg
Bird 2

Bird3.JPG
Bird 3

Bird4.jpg
Bird4

Bird5.jpg
Bird5

Bird6.jpg
Bird6

Bird7.jpg
Bird7

Bird8.jpg
Bird8


Thank you for viewing my post! I feel like a random picture is in order. Here is the non photogenic chipmunk eating a pine nut in Yellowstone National Park
Chipmunk1.jpg