Great experience and some old memories of my life.

in #pictures6 years ago

Hallo steem.hi steemit and my dears brother and sister..this is my second post.i hope your all right..today in this story I explained some great experience of my life and in this store I share some momories of his life.first of all I explain his life experience.as show in picture.....FB_IMG_15285704101293736.jpg the great experience of my life when ispr give me chance of internship.in ispr internship program I learn to much thing..I am very thankful to ispr for this kindness.this is the best time of my life.and I cannot forget it.... thank you ispr for these gifts and certificates that show in images.during internship there was a great experience I will really miss ispr,their trips and refreshment....some old memories of my life when I was go to toli peer the highest place of Azad Kashmir...as show in pictureFB_IMG_15285721309057253.jpg amazing weather..I feel very happy to visit this place...this is the coldest and beautiful place...l like it very much...OMG temperature is -8 degree snow falling soundlessly in the middle of night.alway fill my heart with sweet clarity.i was enjoying snowfall..FB_IMG_15288704246850833.jpg amazing view of snow catch by camera N4992 ..FB_IMG_15288703974250386.jpg trees and house are totally filled with snow.... visitors are too much enjoyed this movement...