Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Holy cow I'd absolutely love to be in in this! Thank u very much for contributing to this community. I'm trying to add a little value myself. So excited to have found this group

I didn't technically say.. register me aswell..there..I feel better 😝 thx!

Upvoted, followed, register me!!!
Yours Truly

Register me.
The piedfort looks like a fantastic coin. I've never seen/held a piedfort. To win this would be incredible! Thanks for the great competition.

Register me, if you'd be so kind!
Unbelievable prize on offer here. Eagerly looking forward to the drawing of the winner!

Jesus another insane giveaway, you are way too kind. Register me please!

Yes please register me too! Sorry for being greedy but will definitely do a mega subscriber competition with 3 bigger prizes if I'm lucky enough to win. In the meantime I'm re-steaming this for you. If everyone re-steams you might get lots more Steemit followers too. Very generous Amigo!!!

Register me as well ~ what an incredible Giveaway!
Upvoted, Resteemed, and Following. :)

I'm hoping to buy my first Sovereign soon, but I've been unsure where to start. I like how the veiled Victoria ones look especially.

Register me as well!! Name is D Wing's World and I follow you on both steemit and youtube. Congrats you are the first person I follow on steemit!!

Register me as well to this yet another great contest, thank you very much for offering us the chance to win this great prize.

all aboard the steemit train thankyou Regal Stacker looking forward to new things :) Register me please

Wow what an amazing giveaway. This is an awesome low mintage coin that sold out in one and a half days.
Register me please / Thanks

Thank You Regal Stacker. I Up Voted this and Resteemed it. I am currently one of your Follower's and Appreciate your generous prize and I would Love to be registered.

Followed, up voted, and commenting! Generous my friend! Thank you for the chance!!

Register me please!! :D Please also follow my stacking channel :D Thank you!

Register me. Love this coin.

Wow, register me too, please! I'm beginning to think you've been up the beanstalk and found that hen that lays the golden eggs... ;)

very nice of you! Register me in too amigo

Hey count me and thank you for the opportunity.

What an amazing comp, please count me in:)

register me

Register me. Thank you

Awesome! "register me as well"

Register me please! Another amazing giveaway my friend :)
That is an awesome coin WOW!!!!

Dang man your generosity is unparalleled - I love the message you're trying to send, that we need to help each other out and we need to wake up. I hope you get more attention, from your fellow steemit (and youtube) friend!
-Silver Future

Register.glad you did the video. Been trying to find everyone on steemit from YouTube.

This is insanely generous of you another giveaway!? I hope your channel flurrishes after all the trouble you have gone to!😊 upvoted/followed&resteemed!!!register me too please!!
P. S I just gave you a little shout out on YouTube hope it helps.

Register me as well! Incredible giveaway!

Register me as well in this giveaway, thanks for another chance Brotcoin and good luck to everyone!

What a great give away! .. i love sovereigns . this is one of my favourite .. would love to have it ... good luck to us all :) .. sovereign_uk from youtube

I'm excited to finally be on this site and would love to win your videos are very knowledgeable and helpful to me ty

Please register me. Can't wait to learn more about UK MINT COINS

count me in Regal, this is amazing show of generosity!

Register me please Regal Stacker :)

Fantastic giveaway.Please register me, big thanks.

Again another generous giveaway. Please count me in! Thank you!

I'm in, please register me

Very generous of you, Please register me as well.

Please register me, ive up voted and resteemed. Thank you.

id like to be entered in this as well thankyou

Thank you for the chance of winning such a stunning coin! Register me as well!

Just got my login established here after seeing your YouTube video, and upvoted this video. Please register me in this giveaway. Thanks!

register me as well, alway's eager to have more coins

Very generous giveaway RegalStacker, please register me!

I too agree with you that sovereigns are the best gold coins, well known and have a historic background, and I agree with your points about YouTube censorship - ShadowStack's account was only suspended yesterday, suspiciously after he spoke out against the RoyalMint!

Platinum skies
Amazing coin

gunni55 wants in on this, please. Register me

Upvoted and followed. Please register me for this wonderful giveaway. Thanks mate!

Very cool coin, register me.

Register me too please. This is an awesome coin.

There are 2 pages
Pages