Why you should start playing Piggyricks? Get free start account here - Worth 9 USD

in #piggericks4 years ago (edited)

image.png
It is a new game at Hive-Blockchain - The Piggericks is here and I will tell you WHY you should join and how to get a free account from me.
I know you want some pigs (and money)...

What is Piggericks?

Have you ever played the old childrengame when you should throw two small pigs and you get points depend how the fall. And you collect point to get up to special level.
I played it when I was a child and now the game is digital, it is at blockchain - it is at Hive-blockchain.

The rules is pretty similar but in this game you will have more tactic. You have 2 or more pigs to choose when it it is time for battle. They have different abilities and experience. And if you win - they will go up in level.

I will not tell so much about the rules. Just look at the youtubevideo or read theme here.
https://piggericks.com/how-to-play

And more here

Why start playing a new game...

Splinterlands, Xode, Dcity.... Do we need more games? Of course because everyone will not love all kind of games. So - why I will put some money in this game and give it a try.
1. Starters always get the best
Did you joined Splinterland when the game was just launched? I bought my first card before that. In the beginning I did get a extremly good ROI. Every dailyquest give me a BoosterPack (worth 2usd) and when I joined Kickstarter I did get over 250 % ROI.
I am not telling you that EVERY game is good for the startplayers. But if you should join a game (or a project) in crypto - do it in the beginning. High risk - but if the manage you have a good money.

2. Bounty for starters before 15 july
If you buy pigs before 15 july you will be able to buy BONUS-packs.
image.png
That is one more reason to be one of the first in to the game

3. Good guys behind the game
Do you remember Steem-Bounty? One of the man behind Steem-Bounty is @knircky and he is one of the guys behind this game. I like when I know who is doing games or services. That makes a lot of trust. I am not telling that his guy will make success. But I understand that he has a good team and good ways to make this game more famous.

4. They NEED more players
It is always hard to get new players. When it is many players - they will tell others and so. But the first step is hard.
SO - they have to pay some money for commercial. I am follow the blog and was in a contest - I won 60 Hive today. It is REALLY GOOD that they have contest with 1000 HIVE !!!! in this beginning. I think everyone won some money because there is still pretty few players.
They will have to make some contest and bonus for thoose who play - just to make more players. Just like Splinterlands.
image.png

5. HOW TO WIN FREE PIGS

What is the best way to say "Thank you" to Piggericks for the contest where I won 60 HIVE? I think it is to give people free pigs!

Just make a comment and you will have the chance to win this
image.png
Just comment your hive-name and that you want it. TWO RANDOM WINNER

But you want more? Of course you can get it.
Rehive and tag a friend and tell me your hive-name. One will win this pigs
image.png
CONTEST END in 72 hours from.....NOW. It is 13/7 22:00 Swedish time

Stay Tuned - I will try to blog about this Pigs at least once a week. Lets see if this pigs will give some money back...

Next post will be "How to get most money from Piggericks"

JOIN HERE - No refereal code, you just https://piggericks.com/

READ MORE FROM THE TEAM @piggericks
Twitter | Telegram| Discord| website|
Blog = https://peakd.com/@piggericks

THe contest is also at steemit. Maximum 3 winners totaly

Sort:  

Looks interesting....
Always ready to try new things on blockchain
Consider me in
Tahgging my brother @harpreetjanda
And
Hive friend @alokkumar121

Wellcome! Nice to see your entry to this contest.

You Will be One of the winners because you enter first.

image.png

10 Hive will come in your wallet. Just go and sign in and buy this BONUSPACK.

Wow thanks...

Hey I am not able to see the option where I acn out your name as referral name...

Interesting! Didn't even know about piggyricks :)

Still we are pretty few knowing about the game. Lets see if this will change after the launch

image.png

No winner this time. BUT - don´t miss out to claim your free pigs before 15 july.https://peakd.com/airdrop/@minimining/claim-your-free-pigs-value-15-usd

I wanna see how it works :)

We have a pre-launch gaming session today. Join and check it out.
Ecj_Ue3XoAAN8Ic.jpg

I want to win the pigs
@bitandi

Tag @monsterbuster

if you also rehive you have the chance for the big price.

image.png

No winner this time. BUT - don´t miss out to claim your free pigs before 15 july.https://peakd.com/airdrop/@minimining/claim-your-free-pigs-value-15-usd

Make sure to submit in the content bounty. You can add as many entries as you like.

And Thank you!!!

I thought I did. Did n´t I do it? I comment with this and other social media

You did fine!

Thank You for letting us know about a new block-chain game.
I want to win the pigs
@jhridoy14

And I am tagging my friend
tag @ashikstd

image.png

No winner this time. BUT - don´t miss out to claim your free pigs before 15 july.https://peakd.com/airdrop/@minimining/claim-your-free-pigs-value-15-usd

@minimining didn't get any redeem code after register with my hive account

I will help you out. Wait a day and I will be back to you

Thanks A Lot 😍

@knircky told that it is fixed now. You can talk with him if any more questions. He is one of the founders

Ok..give me @maxinpower some pics ;)

and i will tag @pitty

image.png

BIG WINNER 25 HIVE is sent to you. Go to piggericks. Please make me as a refereal and buy the big bonuspack.

Awesome, thank you

so lets make a comment :D

image.png

No winner this time. BUT - don´t miss out to claim your free pigs before 15 july.https://peakd.com/airdrop/@minimining/claim-your-free-pigs-value-15-usd

lets give it a go :D Re-Hived and i will tag @nerdtopiade

image.png

You are a winner . 10 hive sent. Go to https://piggericks.com/ and buy the bonuspacks of pigs. (you can notice me as a refereal)

thx mate im happy to be a winner... i opened already an account there without ref ... sry mate

Shit happens. Just happy that you got some pigs

yeah i buyed me a 12pig lvl 1 family pack and have some lvl3 and with this win i choosed the 4pig lvl 2 pack :)

Rehived :-)

Thanks. I have already give the prizes to the winners. But you have still a chance to grab free piggy - Se my newest blogpost

I want to win piggggggggs

Reblogged.
Of course I will tag @chensucess

You got a Welcome Package!

Thank for spreading the word!

No winner this time. BUT - don´t miss out to claim your free pigs before 15 july.https://peakd.com/airdrop/@minimining/claim-your-free-pigs-value-15-usd

Hi, why is the marketplace on the Ethereum chain? Seems quite complicated with the transfer of the pigs into an Eth-token, etc. With the dCity-NFTs all works completely smooth.
Somehow I couldn´t manage to add my ETH address into my account? Any advice, @piggericks?

Good question. Let us see what ti piggericks tell as answer.

I have now registered with you as my referral and I hope to win a special piggy pair. :) My HIVE name is @oleg326756 Oink, oink! ;)

Thanks!
Lets win some grunt. I play Some today