Sort:  

I logged in, and it appears there are six things in my mailbox, but I can’t click on it or access them. 😢

B671B030FFE64A2CBE9FDF53F82AB355.jpeg

Since your liquid hive was so low, the Welcome Package was not triggered.

Check again. :-)

Hmm, not sure why 10 HIVE wouldn’t be enough, but regardless, I got them.

Looking forward to playing! 🤩

!BEER


Hey @piggericks, here is a little bit of BEER from @definethedollar for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@Minishark is my son. I logged in with him but no promocode. He is 9 years old so I will help him start the game. Can you give him some pigs too?

Done.

Done.

Hi guys... what kind of ETH address do we need to register?

You don't need the ETH address, unless you want to do opensea. On desktop I would suggest metamask, on iphone coinbase wallet on android trust wallet

I don’t have any of those wallets. Does bittrex work as well?

just login with your Hive account. thats the easiest anyhow