You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ugly Pigs Contest - Win 1000 Hive!

in #piggericks4 years ago

Well, let's see ...
I guess when you see this pig, you really feel sorry for it.

It has no left belly but a very big right belly.
Also, it has an enormous Razorback and Snout.
With its ears, it will be almost able to fly.
The only thing that seems to be normal is its feet. Which at the end also looks strange because they simply do not fit to the rest of the body.

I wonder how it can be so healthy with this body. But it's very loyal ... perhaps because nobody else wants it?

Here we go:

image.png

Sort:  

This is not an ugly pig at all its skill is 72. That's pretty good.

Do you have any pigs with skill below 40? That's what I would consider ugly.

OK, then I will show you my ugliest pig in the 6 hours window ;)