Waiting Pokémon GO

in #pikachuismygod8 years ago

HEYYYY BROS AND SISSS, I'm from Brazil and I'm hoping to play pokemon go. But it is very difficult to wait and see everyone playing ...
So, as I many Brazilians are waiting and created several memes would be like the game here.
I hope you have fun, any resemblance to reality is just illusion and also ... do not blame it on Skynet.

A LITTLE PROBLEM WITH TEAM ROCKET

A BULBASSALTO = BULBASAUR + ASSAULT in portuguese

SOME NEW POKEMON FIND HERE

SOME GUYS ARE TAKING EXTREMELY

SOME WILD POKEMON APPEARS (2014 WORLD CUP MASCOT)

UNTIL WAITING POKEMON YOU CAN SEARCH "EMPREGO" (JOB IN PORTUGUESE)

Okay guys this compilation is over. Still waiting for catch some pokés... I will not cut myself chill guyz

PEACEEEE

Sort:  

great post ,still i don't have a pikachui

mannnnn =/ i need this