My Pilgrim Journey

in #pilgrimage7 years ago

Recently i looked back and realised that so much time is past.
I started counting my gains and Looking back to the losses
What a lesson , some came the hard way with an added experience

Well, in all i realised my today was better than yesterday
I am no longer where i used to be, i am better off, i am not there yet but for sure i am getting there.

With this odds put together, i realised the need to go back to where it all began. A place of refuge and comfort where i can pour out my troubles, for me it is a place to renew my strength when i am weak, i go to enquire and to learn at his(lord) feet.
images.jpgimages (2).jpg

I cant tell you now all about what it took me to get down here, as i just arrived today
It was a night journey, through a bus.

Finally i am here at Synagogue Church Of All Nations.
I look forward to getting inspired the more, taught the more and blessed the more.

Well friends i look forward to sharing the impact of this great journey with you, when the time is right

Stay Blessed Peeps