LOST $30,000 IN LOANS IN BITCONNECT 2018

in #pilipinas6 years ago

Hi Steemians,

Let me share to all of you and watch the video below as an example and a source of our information. This is regarding the living witness of his lost of money in bitconnect. Hoping that we can get some information and additional knowledge about lending in bitconnect. This video will give us a warning and awareness. The person in this video is a victim and having an experience of losing his savings.

During the time I am watching the video, I am so disappointed and disgusted. I feel his situation and that is not good. Now I decided and promise to my self that I will not invest in bitconnect ever.

To all guys who will read my blog, I hope that you will learn and be careful for this kind of situation. Just a piece of advice, do not involve your self in any kind of easy money. Most especially networking through the use of bitconnect without knowing the exact platform. Don’t engage your self to the situation that you dont know exactly. We are working very hard, make it sure that our money will goes to the right way of using it.

Truely, that to love money is the source of evil. So we need to be carefull. Make it sure that we are earning money and it came from a good and nice ways. Save your money and manage your profit wisely.

I hope that you will learned and will get even a few information or lessons in life about lending in bitconnect.

Thank you for dropping by on my blog.

Happy Steemit!

Please UPVOTE, FOLLOW and RESTEEM.

Chill and Relax.

Sort:  

I knew it! Good thing I held out and didn't join even when everyone else was inviting me. Check out reviews especially the "Cons" of these websites before doing something you might regret.

I really like this post gilvelosoreyes!

@five34a4b, thanks for yoor comment... it is just an awareness regarding people who want to invest in bitconnect....cheers...:)

thank you for informing us, there are many time I am tempted to invest in bitconnect. Good thing you shared this ^_^

@lifediaries, noted with thanks..:)

Buti na lng po sir, noon balak ko sanang ilagay jan ung sentimos kong bitcoin. Kawawa naman ung mga nalugi.

@sherylneil, kaya nga eh sayang talaga... mga friends ko rin here in abu dhabi nalugi sila... sinaid pa naman nila laman ng credit at debit card nila...so sad talaga.

thank you for sharing this blog it really means a lot for people who have plans to join.

@chuavincent, welcome po... cheers...:)