NATURE’S LOVER

in #pilipinas6 years ago

D45ED3E1-07FE-4ED5-A58B-250E48CD9013.jpeg

Hi Steemians,

This early morning before I go to my office, I saw one beautiful red rose in front of my office. I am attracted to get and take a photo on it. I remember when I was in the Philippines I have small garden. I am a nature’s lover that’s why I enjoy planting some ornamental plants. It makes me feel good and relax if I see all my plants are growing healthy and flowery. One of my favorites are roses, orchids and jasmine.

BBF781CD-FC03-4621-83BD-22A15956644A.jpeg

Time welcome my small garden becomes a nursery and most of my neighbors and friends are attracted on it. They encourage me to sell it and the other’s want to buy my plants. Then I decided that my hobbies in planting will encourage me to make a business. Every Tuesday is a MARKET DAY in my town, then I try to display all my flowery plants. I was surprised, it is all sold out. I am now thinking that if you love what you are doing, you will become successful.

B37F3060-2E4A-46F5-9D9A-2DC981214555.jpeg

Presently, I am now working in Landscaping and Irrigation Company here in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates. I really missed my hobbies in planting most especially ornamental plants. I am hoping soon that I will have my own Flower Shop or Nursery.

I hope you enjoy in reading my blog.

HAPPY STEEMIT.

6F17F1A4-D39A-47A3-9F4D-C2AB1C348434.jpeg

Chill and Relax

Sort:  

Nice photos

@chuavincent....cheers...:)

Ganda po ng flower sir. And dont worry god will grant your wishes.

@sherylneil...thanks po...;)

you always have the best content