Next potential huge price growth token: PILLAR (PLR)

in #pillar7 years ago

Pillar.jpg

Pillar token (PLR) could be similar to Veritaseum in terms of huge price gains. Even though Pillar ICO is over, it is started being accepted on the exchanges. In my opinion, this could be a great opportunity to buy it cheap on EtherDelta, before its price could skyrocket soon!

So far I was pretty good with my predictions: I predicted Veritaseum price huge growth here:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@alex13/veritaseum-the-next-big-profit-how-to-buy-veri-on-etherdelta

and also I predicted crypto market correction here:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@alex13/are-we-in-cryptocurrencies-bubble-now-data-to-think-about

Here is a video about Pillar:

Donations, upvoting and resteeming are well appreciated!

Bitcoin: 1P4xEoBFZzMzWwRtkZGaV4obgw3cvpeK9J
ETH: 0x77A7985E4213f265fB2B715b947BddD940faf2B3
Litecoin: LV21iQ59C7nqwNvwfTYX1cdPpRARaUALDY
Dash: XgkSS7DrNy5ffK691DpbgABKfn5R6ZvH6W
Augur: 0x77A7985E4213f265fB2B715b947BddD940faf2B3
DOGE: DA9gS1DHCvLZt69XUtMvPfkECwT1PvKpTE
Golem: 0x77A7985E4213f265fB2B715b947BddD940faf2B3

Sort:  

So you mean that a bunch a people that don't know anything about fundamentals or business cases may religiously support a NWO coin without any code behind it but with a creepy data centralization plan so that it does a major pump?.. Sheeple unite!

(If you don't understand what I mean then you need to read my blog)

So why not get in while you can? They said the same about Veri.

I sure hope you're right. I missed out on the presale but got in on the regular sale. Currently on Coin Market Cap, the price is lower than what we paid for it, so I'm a little disappointed. Not losing hope, though. When do you think it will start showing some real value?

Great article. I've just added it to my own as an example of another successful prediction.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@talesfrmthecrypt/biggest-winners-and-losers-in-the-crypto-market-january-2018

Keep up the good work