Fly with me #02 IFR over cloud CYVO to CYQB 9000'

in #pilotlife7 years ago (edited)

YVO-YQB.jpg

Hey steemer!!!

I had to pick-up a passenger in Quebec early this week, Cessna 310, 9000 feet over cloud, NDB approach Runway 29 at CYQB

Hope you like

Sort:  

wonderful 👍👍 :))

Beautiful view up there, I hope you enjoyed that flight, especially in a twin! Just starting to fly airplanes myself and I am looking forward to that high altitude. come check out my post about how I am switching from helicopters to airplanes! stay safe!

I enjoy every flight!!! When I don't it mean it's time to land ;)
Best advice I can give Never ever give up
Fly safe 👍

Nice video! The aircraft I fly are way smaller than what you fly...but flying is awesome no matter what you fly! Upvoted

Agree!! flying is awesome no matter what you fly! 😉
Fly safe!!!

Upvoted and RESTEEMED!