A gift from a friend!!!

in #pimp2 months ago (edited)

Good evening good evening everyone. I hope y'all had a good day today! Twas a nice day. Glad it warmed up a little bit thankfully. Do you like Pokemon?! I like Pokemon hehe!!! So my old roommate/good friend. She has a big collection of Pokemon she has got a Squirtle, a Bulbasaur, Pikachu, and some others. She works at a collectors store that collects cards and all kinds of stuffed animals. She had got this for free at her job.

IMG_0113.jpeg

It's a Jolteon! if you guys don't know it's a variation of Eevee evolved! I guess she figured it suites me with my shocking personality lol. Thank you for the gift. She gave it to me before I moved out of her place! Love her to death she's definitely helped me through some rough patches these past few months! Stay classy out there!

Sort:  

So cool that you have a protector for your place! 😁

It's shocking ain't it? hahaha

🤣

oh! I forgot to slap you with some !PIMP 😁


You must be killin' it out here!
@thekittygirl just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @b34w0lf.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

"slaps" here's your pimp slap🤣