A night out

in #pimp22 days ago

Good morning everyone, hope everyone is doing good. We all like a night out with friends?! A couple nights ago a couple friends invited me to go play pool. Thought hey I love playing pool and I haven’t seen them in a few weeks. Maybe I can go win some money from people(not really) I’m interested in playing in tournaments thought helps me get better! Anyways I ended up seeing this gal I use to talk to a little while ago. She lives in New York but comes down from time to time to visit when she’s able too. Her family lives in Byrdstoen which is maybe a good 45 minute drive from where we are.

IMG_0279.jpeg

So this gorgeous woman right here is Avery, me and her brother use to play pool together a little while ago. Haven’t spoke to him in a while but me and her two on a daily when we can I guess! She’s a sweetheart for sure, knows how to have a good time😊 Don’t see her as often as I would like but, when I went out Wednesday with my friends. I didn’t expect to see her in town. It was like a surprise for me. Was very happy to see her and see that she’s doing well. Last time we talked really she was going through a really rough time after losing her mother. I’m just glad I was here for her through that time. I know it’s hard losing family. I’m just glad to see her happy and smiling!

Sort:  

Congratulations @b34w0lf! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

Cool you ain't say nothing.

Awww... Good surprise to see someone you haven't seen in a while and feel close to ❤️ loosing a family member is hard and having friends and support in those times are important. Not surprised you were there for her, you like your dad, compassionate and care so much.
And that is a really Beautiful picture of you 2 😊
Good you had a Great time.

Hugs 🤗