Christmas Deer!!!

in #pimp4 months ago

Good morning good morning everyone. I want to wish everyone a very Merry Christmas!!! Today I wanted to share with you guys a little something special. So I haven't been hunting in a little while. I woke up about 4:30 this morning sat and watched a few shows and waited til about 7 or so before I finally decided to get up and get ready... Well I went and threw my hunting gear on got my guns and went on my merry way down the hill. Paced myself took 25 paces. Stopped looked around, proceeded on down the hill another 25 paces. Did that about 3-4 times before I made it down to the barn. Took me a little breather, got my gun ready for anything to come... Funny about this is that @lunamoon and my pops @enginewitty went to the same spot in the barn on thanksgiving. My dad had a little mishap with his gun misfiring that day(thanks grandpa) and he ended up missing a nice 8 point. Anyways it clicked in my head that I could run into that same thing so I got my gun ready. No sooner then I got to the next door. There it was. My Christmas wish came true at about 7:30-7:45. Seen a nice little deer. Got my gun ready clicked my safety off took a deep breathe..... Squeezed the trigger, BLAMMMMMM see a nice bloody firecracker go off. My heart is thumping from that buck fever. I GOT IT I GOT IT is all I could yell. This guy didn't move anymore then 20-30 yards before he fell over. I went up to go finish it off and while in the process of slitting its throat i got kicked by this deer. Owwwwww(didn't really hurt because of how much adrenaline was going through my veins hehe. Anyways this is one of the best gifts I could've asked for. Here I wanna show y'all my gift to myself!!!

IMG_20231225_074005977.jpg

IMG_20231225_073946015.jpg

IMG_20231225_073955078.jpg

IMG_20231225_074009602.jpg

IMG_20231225_074000275.jpg

I think Ahsoka likes my present to myself too, hehe. She was trying to steal my deer.

Sort:  

Grats on your first deer and breaking in that shotgun. Oh and Merry Christmas.

!PIMP
!LUV
!hiqvote


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @b34w0lf.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Thanks pops!!!! Well needed break in

My mouth all watering for some venison now 😁

!PIMP
!PGM
!WINE


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @b34w0lf.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@enginewitty, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) but the mana is too low. Try again later.

As a consolation, @enginewitty gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

b34w0lf, enginewitty sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Congratulations @b34w0lf! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
Feedback from the January Hive Power Up Day
Announcing the Winners of HiveBuzz's Yearly Author Badge for 2023!