Good day of Fishing down

in #pimp2 months ago (edited)

Good afternoon good afternoon everyone, I hope everyone had a good day today. It was nice and beautiful here today! Me and my pops went and dropped the girls off at grandma and grandpas today let them stay the night there for a few nights. Me and dad have some work to do tomorrow so it's a little nice not to have to worry about a bunch of gremlins running around. As much as we love the girls!!!

My grandparents have a wonderful view out where they live at out in the mountains. Kinda wish I lived there just for the view! it's beautiful out there for sure. Can't wait til I have my own house and property!

IMG_0027.jpeg

IMG_0025.jpeg

IMG_0026.jpeg

Anyways me and my dad dropped the girls off this morning around 11 or so and decided we wanted to do some fishing(definitely a planned thing). We had went out to one of our best spots to fish at, caught one of my biggest fish there last year(not my record fish, but pretty close to my record bass). Got to the lake around 12:30 or so. So we went at it! Dad of course as usual caught the first fish!

IMG_0028.jpeg

IMG_0029.jpeg

IMG_0030.jpeg

Not complaining, gets us food in the freezer lol. I ended up catching one shortly after he did then he had caught another one as well as me. Both caught 2 fish back to back within about a 15 minute time span. Started playing fish tag haha.

IMG_0031.jpeg

IMG_0032.jpeg

IMG_0033.jpeg

IMG_0034.jpeg

Today was a great day to go fishing if I do say so myself I ended up catching 7 total and cleaned about 6 of them. @enginewitty cleaned every single one that he had caught. We both had a great time fishing I know its been a little long overdue because of the weather, since it's starting to warm up were gonna be doing a lot more fishing here!!!

Sort:  

A fantastic view for sure 😍
I understand why you love it there. And perfect day for fishing with good company.
Good catch 😜

Right?!!! Good mountain view! It was so wamr today me and pops layered up thinking it was gonna be a little chilly by the water.... Nope we had to take layers off 🤣

I am SOOO jelly 😁 lol

I want to fish to, but here it is still like 3c so not very warm.
And live by the mountains would be cool. Only time I lived by a mountain was when the sky and clouds messed with us 😍

IMG_20240312_012251.jpg

Pretty cool right?

But I live close to the ocean and fishing places so I can't complain.
Thank you for sharing and happy you and Witty got to fish.

Have a wonderful week. Cheers 🤗

Glad I can share! I know he's been wanting to go for a bit now. I wanted to go once it got warm enough.

Nopeeeee too cold for my liking. Moved back down south to get away from weather like that

Well I am born in the part of the world that has cold winter, and I love snow but I love spring and summer more 😊 especially days that not to Hawt or to Chilly, just perfect and then you can fish, camp, do whatever... Lol

Spring and Summer are the best!

Was pretty good first day of spring fishing for sure. Warmer than I expected, but not complaining. Need to get a new filet knife.

!PIMP !PIZZA !hiqvote


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @b34w0lf.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@enginewitty(1/15) tipped @b34w0lf

@enginewitty, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @b34w0lf gets !COFFEE from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻